Our executive committee

The Case Centre is an independent, educational, non-profit, membership based organisation with no share capital and is a registered charity. Our two offices, in the UK and the US, are both overseen by a group of representatives from academia.

UK office

An executive committee, comprising up to fourteen academic representatives of member organisations, meets four times a year to establish our policy and oversee operations outside North America. Nominations are always welcome from our member organisations, please contact Hazel Walker for more information. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please send a copy of your current CV to Hazel, together with a covering letter stating why you wish to join The Case Centre's executive committee, what you can contribute to it, and evidence of your involvement and interest in the case method.
Lynette Ryals
Lynette Ryals (Chair)
Professor of Strategic Sales and Account Management, Pro Vice Chancellor
Cranfield School of Management, Cranfield University, UK
lynette.ryals@cranfield.ac.uk
tw @LynetteRyals
Thomas Buergi Thomas Buergi
Professor of Organisational Behaviour, Edinburgh Business School, Heriot-Watt University
tb1@ebs.hw.ac.uk
Rosa Chun
Rosa Chun
Chair in Global Leadership, Reputation & Responsibility
UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School, University College Dublin, Ireland
rosa.chun@ucd.ie
tw @rosa_chun
Mark Fenton-O’Creevy

Mark Fenton-O’Creevy
Professor of Organisational Behaviour and Associate Dean External Engagement
The Open University Business School, UK
e mark.fentonocreevy@open.ac.uk
tw @mocreevy

Jean-Pierre Jeannet
Sam Hariharan
Lecturer in Management
Babson College, US
shariharan@babson.edu
Richard Jolly
Richard Jolly
Adjunct Associate Professor of Organisational Behaviour
London Business School, UK
rjolly@london.edu
Richard Jolly
Martin Kupp
Associate Professor for Entrepreneurship
ESCP Europe, Paris, France
mkupp@escpeurope.eu
tw @MartinKupp
Anand Narasimhan
Anand Narasimhan
Professor of Organizational Behavior
IMD, Switzerland
anand.narasimhan@imd.ch
tw @AnandNarasimhan
Anand Narasimhan
Jamie Rundle
Senior Lecturer in Operations and Quality Management
Sheffield Business School, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
j.rundle@shu.ac.uk
tw @JamieRundle
John Thompson
John Thompson
Roger M Bale Professor of Entrepreneurship
Huddersfield University Business School, UK
j.l.thompson@hud.ac.uk
Josep Valor
Josep Valor
Professor of Information Systems
IESE Business School, Spain
valor@iese.edu
tw @josepvalor
Douglas Webber
Douglas Webber
Professor of Political Science
INSEAD, France
douglas.webber@insead.edu

US office

The operations of The Case Centre in North America are supervised by a board of directors that brings expertise from both academia and corporations.
Jean-Pierre Jeannet
Sam Hariharan (Chairman)
Lecturer in Management
Babson College, US
shariharan@babson.edu
Sally Baack

Sally Baack
Professor, Management
College of Business, San Francisco State University, US
e sbaack@sfsu.edu

Thomas Buergi
Kip Becker
Associate Professor and Chair of Administrative Sciences
Boston University, US
e kbecker@bu.edu
Thomas Buergi
Thomas Buergi


Professor of Organisational Behaviour, Edinburgh Business School, Heriot-Watt University

tb1@ebs.hw.ac.uk
Felipe Caro

Felipe Caro
Associate Professor in Decisions, Operations, and Technology Management
UCLA Anderson School of Management, US
felipe.caro@anderson.ucla.edu

Soumitra Dutta
Soumitra Dutta
Dean and Professor of Management
Johnson Cornell University, US
e soumitra.dutta@cornell.edu 
tw @soumitradutta
Hans Klein
Hans Klein
President & Executive Director
WACRA
wacra@rcn.com
Jamie Anderson
Dana Hyde
Director – Bachelor of Commerce Progam
Telfer School of Management, Canada
e Hyde@Telfer.uOttawa.ca
Marilyn Taylor
Marilyn Taylor
Arvin Gottlieb/Missouri Chair in Strategic Marketing
The Bloch School, University of Missouri-Kansas City, US
taylorm@umkc.edu
John Thompson
John Thompson
Roger M Bale Professor of Entrepreneurship
Huddersfield University Business School, UK
j.l.thompson@hud.ac.uk
Mark Wellman

Mark Wellman
Clinical Professor
Robert H. Smith School of Business, University of Maryland, US
e mwellman@rhsmith.umd.edu

Share this page:

Need more information?

Contact us
 
If you have any questions about The Case Centre executive committee or board of directors please contact:

UK office

Hazel Goodson Hazel Walker
t +44 (0)1234 756418
e hazel@thecasecentre.org

US office

Eric Aldrich Eric Aldrich
t +1 781 239 5886
e eric@thecasecentre.org