Meet the team

At The Case Centre, we pride ourselves on being an efficient, forward-looking and friendly organisation, which always puts the needs of its authors, customers and members first. Our staff at both offices look forward to speaking to you.

UK staff

The office in the UK serves all members and customers outside North America. It is also the contact point for all case authors and case publishers worldwide. Staff at our office in the US serve customers in North America.

Departments:

Directors

Richard McCracken
Richard McCracken
Director
t +44 (0)1234 756400
e richard@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_richard
Vicky Lester
Vicky Lester
Deputy Director
t +44 (0)1234 756405
e vicky@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_vicky

Customer Services Team

Lucy Baldwin
Lucy Baldwin
Customer Services Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756420
e lucy@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_lucy
Hannah Blythin
Hannah Blythin
Customer Services Officer
t +44 (0)1234 756421
e hannah@thecasecentre.org
Abbie Hoey
Abbie Hoey
Customer Services Officer
t +44 (0)1234 756419
e abbie@thecasecentre.org
Cara Williams Cara Williams
Customer Services Officer
+44 (0)1234 756414
cara@thecasecentre.org
Lucy Goodridge
Lucy Goodridge
Finance Administrator
t +44 (0)1234 756415
e lucy.g@thecasecentre.org
   

Events Team

 
Kate Cook
Kate Cook
Training and Events Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756409
e kate@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_kate
Hazel Walker
Hazel Walker
External Relations Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756418
e hazel@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_hazel
Kayleigh Brennan
Kayleigh Brennan
Training and Events Developer
t +44 (0)1234 756411
e kayleigh@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_kayleigh
Elizabeth Galvin
Elizabeth Thorne
Conference & Events Assistant
t +44 (0)1234 756403
e elizabeth@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_lizzy
Gemma Doran
Gemma Doran
Training and Events Developer
t +44 (0)1234 756423
e gemma@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_gemma
   

Publishing Team

Fran Baylis
Fran Baylis
Publishing and Rights Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756412
e fran@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_fran
Nadia Buttice Nadia Buttice
Publishing Assistant
+44 (0)1234 756408
nadia@thecasecentre.org
Gemma Dougan
Gemma Dougan
Publishing Assistant
+44 (0)1234 756422
gemma.d@thecasecentre.org
Essie King Essie King
Publishing Assistant
+44 (0)1234 756427
essie@thecasecentre.org

Website and System Development Team

Antoinette Mills
Antoinette Mills
Media and Systems Development Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756416
e antoinette@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_annie
Mike Horne
Michael Horne
Senior Systems Analyst and Developer
t +44 (0)1234 756436
e mike@thecasecentre.org
Farrah Baig
Farrah Baig
Media Assistant
t +44 (0)1234 756417
e farrah@thecasecentre.org
Mark Baker
Andy Barber
Systems Analyst and Developer
t +44 (0)1234 756404
e andy@thecasecentre.org
Deborah Bennison
Deborah Bennison
Media and Content Developer
t +44 (0)1234 756428
e deborah@thecasecentre.org
Peter Bennett
Peter Bennett
Systems Analyst and Developer
t +44 (0)1234 756432
e peter@thecasecentre.org
Jon Venables
Jon Venables
Systems Administrator
t +44 (0)1234 756431
e jon@thecasecentre.org
 
 

US staff

Our office in the US serves our North American customers.
Eric Aldrich
Eric Aldrich
General Manager
+1 781 239 5886
eric@thecasecentre.org
tw cases_eric
Tricia Haskell
Tricia Haskell
Customer Services Officer
+1 781 239 5884
tricia@thecasecentre.org
Share this page:

Get in touch

Contact us
 
We are always interested to hear from the case community. Please contact one of our offices with your query or feedback.

The Case Centre (in the UK)

Cranfield University, Wharley End
Beds MK43 0JR, UK
t +44 (0)1234 750903
e info@thecasecentre.org

The Case Centre (in the USA)

Babson College, Babson Park
Wellesley MA 02457, USA
t +1 781 239 5884