Meet the team

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

At The Case Centre, we pride ourselves on being an efficient, forward-looking and friendly organisation, which always puts the needs of its authors, customers and members first. Find out more about our values here.

The Case Centre Team, January 2019

Our office in the UK serves all members and customers outside North America. It is also the contact point for all case authors and case publishers worldwide. Our office in the US serves customers in North America.

Our teams are contactable during usual working hours. We do close the office for a variety of UK and US holidays each year, closure dates can be seen here.

Please feel free to contact an individual member of staff with your query, or you can use our contact form and we'll make sure your request makes it to the right person.

You can also meet us as exhibitors and participants at a wide range of business and management conferences around the globe, and online. 

Meet the teams

Chief Executive Officer

Vicky Lester

Chief Executive Officer
 +44 (0)1234 756405
vicky@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_vicky
Read Vicky's blog.

US Office General Manager

Picture of Eric Aldrich
Eric Aldrich

General Manager
 +1 781 239 5886
eric@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_eric

Communications and IT Team

Antoinette Mills

Communications and IT Manager
 +44 (0)1234 756416
antoinette@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_annie

Picture of Farrah Baig
Farrah Baig

Media and Content Designer
t  +44 (0)1234 756417
farrah@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Paddy Day
Paddy Day

Media and Content Developer
t  +44 (0)1234 756428
paddy@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Jon Venables
Jon Venables

IT Systems and Network Administrator
 +44 (0)1234 756431
jon@thecasecentre.org

Content Acquisition Management Team

Fran Baylis

Content Acquisition and Rights Manager
 +44 (0)1234 756412
fran@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_fran

Picture of Gemma Dougan
Gemma Dougan

Content Acquisition Management Supervisor
t +44 (0)1234 756422
gemma.d@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Kerry Thornton
Kerry Thornton

Content Acquisition Management Assistant
t  +44 (0)1234 756427
kerry@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Nadia Buttice
Nadia Buttice

Content Acquisition Management Assistant
 +44 (0)1234 756408
nadia@thecasecentre.org

Customer Services Team

Picture of Lucy Baldwin
Lucy Baldwin

Customer Services Manager
 +44 (0)1234 756420
lucy@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_lucy

Picture of Abbie Furr
Abbie Furr

Customer Services Officer
 +44 (0)1234 756419
abbie@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Amanda Horne
Amanda Horne

Customer Services Officer
 +44 (0)1234 756414
amanda@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Paula Peters
Paula Peters

Customer Services Officer
 +44 (0)1234 756421
paula@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Tricia Haskell
Tricia Haskell

Customer Services Officer
 +1 781 239 5884
tricia@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_tricia

Picture of Lucy Goodridge
Lucy Goodridge

Finance Administrator
 +44 (0)1234 756415
lucy.g@thecasecentre.org

External Relations Team

Hazel Walker

External Relations Manager
 +44 (0)1234 756418
hazel@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_hazel

Picture of Elizabeth Thorne
Elizabeth Thorne

External Relations Assistant
 +44 (0)1234 756403
elizabeth@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_lizzy

Systems Development Team

Picture of Michael Horne
Michael Horne

Systems Development Manager
 +44 (0)1234 756436
mike@thecasecentre.org

Picture of Andy Barber
Andy Barber

Systems Analyst and Developer
 +44 (0)1234 756404
andy@thecasecentre.org

Training and Events Team

Picture of Kate Cook
Kate Cook

Training and Events Manager
 +44 (0)1234 756409
kate@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_kate

Picture of Hannah Blythin
Hannah Blythin

Training and Events Developer
 +44 (0)1234 756411
hannah@thecasecentre.org
tw @cases_hannah

Get in touch

We are always interested to hear from the case community. Please contact one of our offices with your query or feedback.

UK office

Cranfield University, Wharley End
Beds MK43 0JR, UK
t + 44 (0)1234 750903
e info@thecasecentre.org

Directions and map

US office

Babson College, Babson Park
Wellesley MA 02457, USA
t + 1 781 239 5884
e info@thecasecentre.org

Directions and map

Follow us on social media

Follow us on Twitter
Connect on LinkedIn
Join us on Facebook
Watch our videos on YouTube

Find out more about our social media presence.

Our Executive Committee

The Case Centre is an independent, educational, non-profit, membership based organisation with no share capital and is a registered charity.

Our two offices are both overseen by a group of representatives from academia.

Find out more

Stay up to date

Sign up for free monthly product updates.

Select the subjects you're interested in and we'll deliver details of new cases direct to your inbox.

Picture representing 'Stay up to date'
Picture representing 'Stay up to date'
Stay up to date

Sign up for free monthly product updates.

Select the subjects you're interested in and we'll deliver details of new cases direct to your inbox.