The Case Centre Award winners

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

Outstanding Case Teacher Competition

Case teachers who enter provide details of their outstanding case teaching, along with testimonials from colleagues and students. A winner is then selected from the nominees by an expert judging panel.

Outstanding Case Teacher

The Outstanding Case Teacher Competition was introduced in 2013. From 2013-2014 it was known as 'Innovation in Case Teaching'. 

Find out more about the competition

Meet the winners

Euvin Naidoo

Thunderbird School of Global Management

2024 winner

Natasha Katuta Mwila

De Montfort University

2023 winner

Nuno Fernandes

IESE Business School

2022 winner

Mats Urde

Lund University School of Economics and Management

2021 winner

Urs Mueller

SDA Bocconi School of Management

2020 winner

David Wood

Ivey Business School

2019 winner

Pierre Chandon


2018 winner

Wouter De Maeseneire

Vlerick Business School

2017 winner

Anita Elberse

Harvard Business School

2016 winner

Casey Lichtendahl

University of Virginia Darden School of Business

2015 winner

Nicole Haggerty

Ivey Business School

2014 winner

Sabine Emad

Geneva School of Business Administration

2013 joint winner

Wade Halvorson

SP Jain School of Global Management

2013 joint winner

About the awards and competitions