The Case Centre Award winners

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

Outstanding Case Writer Competition

Entries to the Outstanding Case Writer Competition are judged by an expert panel to determine the winner.

Outstanding Case Writer Competition

The Outstanding Case Writer Competition was introduced in 2017.

Find out more about the competition

About the awards and competitions

The winners

Click on a case title to view further details and, where available, an educator preview copy.


Gao Wang and Qiong Zhu
China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)

Reference no. 522-0096-1


Vanina Farber and Shih-Han Huang
International Institute for Management Development (IMD)

Reference no. IMD-7-2335


Patricia Lui and Lipika Bhattacharya
Singapore Management University

Reference no. SMU-19-0037


Steven Sweldens, Stefano Puntoni, Niela Kleinsmith and Tao Yue
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Matthieu Campion
TomTom Automotive

Reference no. 519-0037-1


Karthik Ramanna, Vidhya Muthuram and Sarah McAra
Blavatnik School of Government, University of Oxford

Reference no. 719-0010-1


Syeda Maseeha Qumer and Debapratim Purkayastha
ICFAI Business School (IBS)
Vijaya Narapareddy Zinnoury
Daniels College of Business, University of Denver

Reference no. 718-0006-1


Karthik Ramanna and Radhika Kak
Harvard Business School

Reference no. 9-116-013