The Case Centre Awards and Competitions 2002

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

The Case Centre’s annual Awards and Competitions, celebrating excellence in case writing in business education, were known as the 'European Case Awards' from 1991 to 2010. Only schools based in Europe were eligible until 2011 when the awards went global.


In 2002 the European Case Awards were presented in association with Business Week.

Danny Lein and Herwig Langohr
Benoit Leleux
Babson College

Sponsored by The Chartered Institute of Marketing

Sandra Vandermerwe and Marika Taishoff
Imperial College Management School

Tawfik Jelassi
Euro-Arab Management School
Albrecht Enders
Leipzig Graduate School of Management