The Case Centre Awards and Competitions 2004

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

The Case Centre’s annual Awards and Competitions, celebrating excellence in case writing in business education, were known as the 'European Case Awards' from 1991 to 2010. Only schools based in Europe were eligible until 2011 when the awards went global.


In 2004 the European Case Awards were presented in association with Business Week.

Eleanor O'Higgins
University College Dublin

Stewart Hamilton and Inna Francis

Paul Evans and Michael Wulff Pedersen
Sponsored by The Chartered Institute of Marketing

Sandra Vandermerwe and Marika Taishoff
Tanaka Business School, Imperial College London

About the awards and competitions