The Case Centre Awards and Competitions 2005

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

The Case Centre’s annual Awards and Competitions, celebrating excellence in case writing in business education, were known as the 'European Case Awards' from 1991 to 2010. Only schools based in Europe were eligible until 2011 when the awards went global.


Simon Barnes
Imperial College London, Tanaka Business School

Sponsored by The Chartered Institute of Marketing

Nirmalya Kumar and Brian Rogers

Kasra Ferdows, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University
José AD Machuca, Universidad de Sevilla
Michael Lewis, Warwick Business School

Sumantra Ghoshal, Lynda Gratton and Michelle Rogan
London Business School

About the awards and competitions