The Case Centre Awards and Competitions 2012

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

The Case Centre’s annual Awards and Competitions, celebrating excellence in case writing and teaching in business education worldwide, were known as the 'ecch Case Awards' from 2011 to 2013.

Winners in full

Competition winners

New crocus flowers

Kelsey McCarty, Massachusetts General Hospital
Jérémie Gallien, London Business School
Retsef Levi, MIT Sloan School of Management

Social Media and Change
Hanna Halaburda, Ivan Nausieda, Robert McKeon and William Collis
Harvard Business School

Award winners

Yakov Bart, Pierre Chandon, Steven Sweldens and Raquel Seabra de Sousa

An Ivey Publishing case by
Justin Paul and Charlotte Feroul
Nagoya University of Commerce

Indu Perepu and Vivek Gupta
ICMR Center for Management Research

John Deighton
Harvard Business School

Michael Marks, Hau Lee and David Hoyt
Stanford Graduate School of Business

Johannes Meuer, Barbara Krug, Tao Yue and Lori DiVito
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University

About the awards and competitions