The Case Centre Awards and Competitions 2014

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

The Case Centre’s annual Awards and Competitions, now in their 24th year, celebrate excellence in case writing and teaching in business education worldwide.

Winners in full

Competition winners

Award winners

Kamran Kashani and Aimée DuBrule
Institute for Management Development (IMD)

Ashok Som and Stéphanie Masson
ESSEC Business School

Magdalena Öberseder, Elisabeth Götze, Anna-Maria Saupper and Christian Wilhelmer
WU Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

George (Yiorgos) Allayannis, Gerry Yemen, Andrew C. Wicks and Matthew Dougherty
Darden School of Business

Urs Müller and Ulf Schäfer
ESMT European School of Management and Technology

Debapratim Purkayastha and Adapa Srinivasa Rao
IBS Center for Management Research (IBS Hyderabad, IFHE University)

Thomas Steenburgh, Jill Avery and Naseem Dahod
Harvard Business School

An Ivey Publishing case by
Xiande Zhao, China Europe International Business School (CEIBS)
Xuejun Xu and Lei Yang, South China University of Technology
Stephen Ng, Hang Seng Management College
Barbara Li, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

About the awards and competitions