The Case Centre Awards and Competitions 2015

By continuing to use our site you consent to the use of cookies as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.
You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.

The Case Centre’s annual Awards and Competitions, now in their 25th year, celebrate excellence in case writing and teaching in business education worldwide.

Winners in full

Competition winners

'Big Data - Risks and Opportunitites'

Steve Muylle and Stijn Viaene
Vlerick Business School

Award winners

David B. Yoffie and Renee Kim
Harvard Business School

Thomas R. Eisenmann, Michael Pao and Lauren Barley
Harvard Business School

Susan Schneider and Anca Pintilii
GSEM Geneva School of Economics and Management

Carliss Y. Baldwin, Bo Becker and Vincent Dessain
Harvard Business School

Benjamin Edelman and Scott Duke Kominers
Harvard Business School

Chloé Renault, Frédéric Dalsace and Wolfgang Ulaga
HEC Paris

Karim R. Lakhani, Katja Hutter and Stephanie Healy Pokrywa
Harvard Business School
Johann Füller
Innsbruck University School of Management

David B. Yoffie and Penelope Rossano
Harvard Business School