Accessing an educator preview copy
A link to an online educator preview copy of each web-based multimedia item (case or tutorial) is provided in the educator preview copy PDF accessible in online search. The link gives preview access to the entire product. Previewing it allows its suitability for use in the classroom to be assessed. The educator preview copy is not for personal research purposes or for use with students in the classroom. The link must not be shared with anyone.
Using multimedia material in class
Should you decide to use IE Business School multimedia material in class please add it to your basket at www.thecasecentre.org and place your order. You will receive an email order confirmation from The Case Centre.
Within two working days of placing your order (or of receipt of payment for customers paying by proforma invoice) you will receive another email from The Case Centre containing a link to the material in question. This is the link that you should share with your students.
Who can the link be given to?
The link can only be given to students participating in the course specified on your order.
How can the link be given to students?
Students should be given the link via your password protected course area. If you don’t have a password protected course area you may email the link to students*.
How long will access last?
Access begins on the course start date and finishes on the course end date specified on your order (six months maximum).
What if more students join the course?
If more students join the course, please place another order for the additional quantity.
Will access be monitored?
Yes, the number of accesses from your students will be monitored. Should it exceed a reasonable level we will get in touch to enquire why this has happened.
Queries about your order
Technical queries about the case
t +34 91 7875164 e IEPublishing@ie.edu
*All other links provided by The Case Centre for delivery of materials via your course area or eReader app may not be emailed to students and must be provided via your password protected course area.