Our website is having a makeover! www.thecasecentre.org will be unavailable from 10h (BST) on Saturday 31 July until 17h on Sunday 1 August while our team makes the new site live.

Case Focus Journal logo

Editorial board

The Case Focus editorial board comprises a distinguished group of management and business educators and specialists.


RichardMcCracken Richard McCracken
The Case Centre

Board members

Alfons Sauquet Rovira Alfons Sauquet Rovira
Professor, Department of People Management and Organisation
Bettina Bastian Bettina Bastian
Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Management
Holy Spirit University of Kaslik (USEK)
Debapratim Purkayastha Debapratim Purkayastha
Dean, ICFAI Business School (IBS)
Head of IBS' Case Research Center and the Internationalization of IFHE
Haifa Jamalallail Haifa Jamalallail
Effat University
Hanane El Kouari Hanane El Kouari
Africa Development Manager
IÉSEG School of Management
Howard Thomas Howard Thomas
LKCSB Distinguished Professor of Strategic Management
Singapore Management University
Isseu Diop Sakho Isseu Diop Sakho
Directrice Générale/CEO
John Mukum Mbaku John Mukum Mbaku
Brady Presidential Distinguished Professor of Economics and John S. Hinckley Fellow & Attorney and Counselor at Law
Weber State University
Moses Acquaah Moses Acquaah
Department Head & Professor
Bryan School of Business and Economics, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Rachida Justo Rachida Justo
Chair and Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
IE University
Sherif H. Kamel Sherif H. Kamel
Professor and Dean
School of Business, The American University in Cairo
Soumitra Dutta Soumitra Dutta
Professor of Management, Cornell SC Johnson College of Business, Cornell University
Chair of the Board, Global Business School Network (GBSN)
Thami Ghorfi Thami Ghorfi
ESCA School of Management
Tim Mescon Tim Mescon
Executive Vice President and Chief Officer, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa
AACSB International

Back to more infomation about Case Focus

Share this page:

Quick links