Our website is having a makeover! www.thecasecentre.org will be unavailable from 10h (BST) on Saturday 31 July until 17h on Sunday 1 August while our team makes the new site live.

ecch Case Awards 2012

Presentation to winning author Charlotte Féroul

Charlotte Féroul received her award from Richard McCracken, ecch Director, in Paris on 13 October 2012. Co-authored with Justin Paul whilst at Nagoya University of Commerce & Business, Charlotte's Ivey Publishing case Louis Vuitton in Japan won the Entrepreneurship category.
Charlotte Féroul
Charlotte Féroul with Richard McCracken

Presentation to winning authors at IBS, Hyderabad

Hazel Goodson, Emerging Markets and Conferences Manager at ecch, visited IBS, Hyderabad on 19 June 2012 to present two awards to IBS winners. Indu Perepu was presented with the Human Resource Management / Organisational Behaviour category award for her case Sony Corporation – Future Tense? co-authored with Vivek Gupta. Seshagiri Rao Chaganty received the Finance, Accounting and Control category award for his case Meltdown in Iceland: Biggest Casualty of the 2008 Global Financial Crisis co-authored with Vandana Guttal.
Indu Perepu with Hazel
Indu Perepu
Indu Perepu with Hazel
Seshagiri Rao Chaganty
Seshagiri Rao Chaganty with Hazel
Professor Muralidhara, Dr Narasimhaiah, Dr Reddy, Hazel, Indu and Seshagiri

Professor Muralidhara, Dr Narasimhaiah, Dr Reddy, Hazel, Indu and Seshagiri

Other presentations

View photos of other 2012 awards presentations:

Share this page:

Do you have star quality?

Awards hands clapping

Take part in our annual awards and competitions and compete against the best in the world.

Our awards are presented to the most widely used cases across the globe in the past year in nine management categories and a free case category. We also present an Overall Winner Award, and Outstanding Contribution to the Case Method Award.

Our competitions celebrate exceptional case writers, first-time case writers; the best case in our ‘hot topic’ category; a remarkable compact case; and outstanding case teaching achievements.

View our 2021 winners