Our website is having a makeover! www.thecasecentre.org will be unavailable from 10h (BST) on Saturday 31 July until 17h on Sunday 1 August while our team makes the new site live.

ecch Case Awards 2013

Presentation of the outstanding contribution to the case method

Peter Killing received the ecch Case Award for outstanding contribution to the case method from Richard McCracken, ecch Director, at a special presentation at IMD on 3 May 2013. IMD professors Anand Narasimhan and Kamran Kashani also spoke at the ceremony and gave an insight in to why they believe Peter is such a worthy winner of this award.

Richard McCracken and Peter Killing
awards awards
Anand Narasimhan and Richard McCracken
Kamran Kashani  
awards awards
Richard McCracken and Peter Killing
Richard McCracken 

Other presentations 

View photos of other 2013 awards presentations:
Share this page:

Do you have star quality?

Awards hands clapping

Take part in our annual awards and competitions and compete against the best in the world.

Our awards are presented to the most widely used cases across the globe in the past year in nine management categories and a free case category. We also present an Overall Winner Award, and Outstanding Contribution to the Case Method Award.

Our competitions celebrate exceptional case writers, first-time case writers; the best case in our ‘hot topic’ category; a remarkable compact case; and outstanding case teaching achievements.

View our 2021 winners