List of member organisations

To help you find your organisation we have grouped our members into countries:
Argentina, Australia, Austria, BelgiumCanada, Chile, China, ColombiaCzech RepublicDenmarkEstoniaFinland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi ArabiaSingapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UAEUkraineUnited KingdomUnited States, Venezuela

Member organisations who qualify for a price discount

Member organisations who qualify for a price discount under the Case Accessibility Programme are indicated as follows:
1 40% discount, 2 50% discount, 3 60% discount, 4 70% discount, 5 80% discount

Germany - Netherlands


  • Business Sciences of University Library Eichstätt-Ingolstadt
  • Chair of Innovation Management (University of Bamberg)
  • Deutsche Hochschule für Prävention und Gesundheitsmanagement GmbH
  • ESCP Business School Berlin
  • ESMT GmbH
  • European University Viadrina
  • Frankfurt School of Finance & Management gGmbH
  • Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
  • Friedrich-Alexander-Universitat Erlangen-Nurnberg, School of Business and Economics
  • HHL gGmbH
  • Hochschule Bochum
  • Hochschule der Deutschen Bundesbank
  • Hochschule fur Technik Stuttgart
  • Hochschule fur Wirtschaft und Recht
  • Hochschule Ingolstadt - Bibliothek
  • Hochschule Kempten
  • Hochschule Rhein-Waal
  • HTW - Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin
  • HSBA - Hamburg School of Business Administration
  • Humboldt-Universitaet zu Berlin - School of Business and Economics
  • International University of Applied Sciences Bad Honnef
  • Kühne Logistics University gGmbH
  • LMU Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat Munchen
  • Mannheim Business School gGmbH
  • Nordakademie gAG
  • Offenburg University of Applied Sciences
  • Osnabrueck University of Applied Sciences - Faculty of Management, Culture and Technology
  • Otto-Friedrich-University Bamberg
  • Philipps-Universitaet Marburg
  • South Westfalia University of Applied Sciences
  • Technische Hochschule Georg-Simon-Ohm Nürnberg
  • TUM School of Management
  • Universitat Bayreuth
  • Universitaet Kassel
  • Universitat Heidelberg
  • University of Applied Sciences Mainz
  • University of Cologne
  • Universitat of Munster
  • Universitat Paderborn
  • Universitat Regensburg
  • University of Mannheim
  • WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management
  • University of Wuppertal


  • University of Ghana Business School 3


  • ALBA Graduate Business School

Hong Kong

  • Business School, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Faculty of Business and Economics, The University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) - Business School
  • The Open University of Hong Kong


  • Corvinus University of Budapest


  • Annamalai University 2
  • Amity Research Centre
  • Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.
  • Birla Institute of Management Technology
  • FORE School of Management
  • Goa Institute of Management
  • IBS Case Development Center
  • IBS Case Research Center (IBS CRC)
  • IBS Center for Management Research
  • Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA)
  • Indian Institute of Management Calcutta (IIMC)
  • Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode (IIMK)
  • Indian Institute of Management Lucknow (IIML)
  • Indian Institute of Management Ranchi
  • Indian Institute of Management Visakhapatnam
  • Indian School of Business
  • PES University
  • Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior 4
  • Prestige Institute of Management and Research, Indore
  • S P Jain Institute of Management & Research
  • Siva Sivani Institute of Management 2
  • Tata McGraw-Hill Education (India)


  • Airlangga University 4
  • BINUS Business School
  • School of Business and Management - Bandung Institute of Technology (SBM-ITB)4


  • Athlone Institute of Technology, Business School
  • Cork University Business School (CUBS)
  • DCU Business School
  • Dublin Institute of Technology (DIT)
  • ICD Business School
  • Institute of Art, Design & Technology
  • Institute of Technology Carlow
  • Irish Management Institute (IMI)
  • Kemmy Business School, University of Limerick
  • Limerick Institute of Technology
  • Maynooth University School of Business
  • National College of Ireland (NCI)
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Open Education, National Institute for Digital Learning (NIDL), Dublin City University
  • RCSI Institute of Leadership
  • The Institute of Financial Services Ltd
  • University College Dublin (UCD) College of Business & Law
  • University College Dublin (UCD) School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering


  • The College of Management - Academic Studies (COMAS)
  • The Interdisciplinary Center


  • Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
  • Fondazione Bologna University Business School
  • MIB School of Management
  • SAA
  • SDA Bocconi School of Management
  • Universita Ca Foscari Venezia - Dipartimento di Management
  • Università degli Studi di Bologna
  • Universita Degli Studi di Scienze Gastronomiche


  • Graduate School of Management, Globis University
  • Hitotsubashi University ICS
  • Institute for International Studies and Training (IIST)
  • NUCB Business School


  • Strathmore Business School

Korea, Republic of

  • Graduate School of Business - Seoul National University


  • RTU Riga Business School


  • Malaysia Institute for Supply Chain Innovation
  • Swinburne University of Technology, Sarawak Campus


  • IPADE Business School
  • Tecnologico de Monterrey


  • International University of Monaco


  • Al Akhawayn University


  • Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
  • Avans University of Applied Sciences
  • Department of Technology & Operations Management, RSM Erasmus University
  • Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam, Department of Marketing
  • Erasmus University Rotterdam-FEW
  • EUROMBA Foundation
  • Maastricht School of Management
  • Nyenrode Business Universiteit
  • RSM Erasmus Graduate School of Business
  • The Hague University of Applied Sciences
  • The Institute of Sustainable Energy Foundation
  • TIAS School for Business and Society
  • Tilburg University
  • University of Groningen
Share this page:

Who's the contact at my organisation?

Contact us
If you would like to know who is our designated representative at your organisation, please contact our membership team.

UK office

Lucy Baldwin
Lucy Baldwin
Customer Services Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756420

US office

Eric Aldrich
Eric Aldrich
General Manager
t +1 781 239 5884