List of member organisations

To help you find your organisation we have grouped our members into countries:
Argentina, Australia, Austria, BelgiumCanada, Chile, China, ColombiaCzech RepublicDenmarkEstonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Republic of, LatviaMalaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Saudi ArabiaSingapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UAEUkraineUnited KingdomUnited States, Venezuela

Member organisations who qualify for a price discount

Member organisations who qualify for a price discount under the Case Accessibility Programme are indicated as follows:
1 40% discount, 2 50% discount, 3 60% discount, 4 70% discount, 5 80% discount

UAE - United Kingdom


  • Canadian University of Dubai
  • Emirates Aviation University


  • Ukrainian Corporate Governance Academy

United Kingdom

  • Aberdeen Business School, The Robert Gordon University
  • Aberystwyth University Business School
  • Aston University
  • Babson College
  • Birmingham Business School
  • Bournemouth University
  • BPP University
  • Cambridge Judge Business School
  • Cass Business School
  • Centre for Islamic Banking and Finance
  • Coventry University London Campus Ltd
  • Cranfield University
  • Durham University Business School
  • Edinburgh Business School, Heriot-Watt University
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Elmfield House Associates Limited
  • ESCP Business School London
  • Essex Business School
  • FASS (Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences), University of Surrey
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Henley Business School, The University of Reading
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Hult Ashridge Executive Education
  • Hult International Business School (London Campus)
  • Imperial College London
  • International Professional Managers Association (IPMA)
  • Inverness College
  • King's College London, Department of Management
  • Kingston University
  • Lancaster University Management School
  • Leeds University Business School
  • London Business School (LBS)
  • London College of Fashion
  • London School of Economics & Political Science (LSE), Department of Health Policy
  • London School of Economics & Political Science (LSE), Department of Management
  • Loughborough University School of Business and Economics
  • Alliance Manchester Business School (MBS)
  • The University of Manchester Worldwide Limited
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • McGraw-Hill Education
  • NeilsonJournals Publishing
  • Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University
  • Nottingham University Business School
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Oxford Said Business School Limited
  • Pearson College London
  • Queen's Management School, Queen's University Belfast
  • Regents University London
  • Richmond, The American International University in London
  • Roehampton Business School
  • Roffey Park Institute Ltd
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • Royal Holloway University of London, School of Management
  • School of Management and Business, Aberystwyth University
  • Senate Hall Academic Publishing
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • Sotheby’s Institute of Art
  • Stirling Management School
  • Storyproductions Ltd
  • The London Institute of Banking & Finance
  • The Open University
  • The School of Entrepreneurship Falmouth University
  • The University of Edinburgh Business School
  • The University of Law
  • The University of Sheffield, Management School
  • The University of Strathclyde
  • The University of Strathclyde, Department of Marketing
  • The York Management School
  • Ulster Business School, University of Ulster
  • University College, London (UCL)
  • University of Bath
  • University of Brighton
  • University of Bristol, School of Economics, Finance and Management
  • University of Cambridge, Department of Engineering
  • University of Chicago Booth School of Business, London
  • University of Chichester
  • University College Birmingham
  • University of East London
  • University of Exeter Business School
  • University of Greenwich, Business School
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • University of Newcastle Business School
  • University of Oxford
  • University of Plymouth
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of Southampton, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • University of Sussex
  • University of the West of England (UWE)
  • University of the West of Scotland
  • University of Westminster
  • University of Winchester
  • University of Worcester
  • University of York, Department of Social Policy and Social Work
  • Warwick Business School
  • World Academy of Sport
Share this page:

Who's the contact at my organisation?

Contact us
If you would like to know who is our designated representative at your organisation, please contact our membership team.

UK office

Lucy Baldwin
Lucy Baldwin
Customer Services Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756420

US office

Eric Aldrich
Eric Aldrich
General Manager
t +1 781 239 5884