Creative Shock Competition

2017 winners

Team Chikidibuh

2016 winners

Sanjana Govil, Nikhita Nadkarni, Naman Sanghvi and Ojasvi Soni

Saïd Business School, University of Oxford

Share this page:

Promote your case competition

Contact us
If you would like to promote your case competition on our website please contact Antoinette.
Antoinette Mills Antoinette Mills
Media and Systems Development Manager
t +44 (0)1234 756416